Ken's Picture

Ken Norman
Principal Investigator
(609) 258-9694
knorman@princeton.edu
Personal Website

Ida Momennejad
Postdoctoral Fellow
idam@princeton.edu
Personal Website

Aaron Bornstein
Postdoctoral Fellow
aaronmb@princeton.edu
Personal Website

Janice Chen
Postdoctoral Fellow
janice@princeton.edu

James Antony
Postdoctoral Fellow
james.ward.antony@gmail.com

Chris Baldassano
Postdoctoral Fellow
chrisb@princeton.edu

Sarah Dubrow
Postdoctoral Fellow
sdubrow@princeton.edu
Personal Website

Megan deBettencourt
Neuroscience PhD Student
debetten@princeton.edu
Personal website

Olga Lositsky
Neuroscience PhD Student
lositsky@princeton.edu
Personal Website

Ghootae Kim
Psychology PhD Student
ghootaek@princeton.edu

Luis Piloto
Neuroscience PhD Student
lpiloto@princeton.edu

Victoria Ritvo
Psychology PhD Student
vej@princeton.edu
Personal Website

Anne Mennen
Neuroscience PhD Student
amennen@princeton.edu

Yeon Soon Shin
Neuroscience PhD Student
yshin@princeton.edu

Nina Rouhani
Neuroscience PhD Student
nrouhani@princeton.edu

Jamal Williams
Neuroscience PhD Student (rotating)
jamalw@princeton.edu

Nicole Drummond
Neuroscience PhD Student (rotating)
nicoled@princeton.edu

Paula Pacheco
Research Assistant
ppacheco@princeton.edu

Graduate Student Alumni

Stephanie Chan
Data Scientist, http://cognify.us

Sam Gershman
Assistant Professor, Harvard University
http://web.mit.edu/sjgershm/www/

Greg Detre
Founder, www.memrise.com
www.gregdetre.co.uk

Susan McDuff
Medical Student, UCSD

Chris Moore
Director of Research & Development, Chicago Cubs

Ehren Newman
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Indiana University

Sean Polyn
Assistant Professor, Vanderbilt University

Anna Schapiro
Postdoc, Stickgold Lab, Harvard Medical School

Matthew Weber
Postdoc, Thompson-Schill Lab, U Penn

Postdoc Alumni

Jeff Johnson
Assistant Professor, Dept of Psychological Sciences, U. of Missouri

Justin Hulbert
Assistant Professor, Bard College

Jarrod Lewis-Peacock
Assistant Professor, Dept of Psychology, UT-Austin

Jeremy Manning
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Dartmouth College

Jordan L Poppenk
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychology, Queen's University

Joel Quamme
Associate Professor, Grand Valley State

Per Sederberg
Assistant Professor, Dept of Psychology, Ohio State

Undergrad Alumni

Taylor Beck
Graduate Student, Science Journalism Program, MIT

Youssef Ezzyat
Graduate Student, NYU

Hillary Frankel
Medical Student, Harvard University

Carl Gold
Medical Student, UMDNJ

Adler Perotte
Postdoc, Bioinformatics, Columbia University

Andrew Saxe
Graduate Student, Stanford

Nicole Rafidi
Graduate Student, Carnegie Mellon University

Derek Yecies
Medical Student, Boston University

Research Assistant Alumni

Michael Bannert
Graduate Student, University of Tubingen

Annamalai Natarajan
Graduate Student, Computer Science, U Mass

Vaidehi Natu
Graduate Student, University of Texas (Dallas)

David Weiss
Graduate Student, Computer Science, U Penn

GlossyBlue theme adapted by David Gilbert
Powered by PmWiki